Vote through March 9 in the 2016 STC Elections

voteSee for details about the 2016 STC Elections. You can vote through March 9.

The STC Nominating Committee (composed of members Cindy Currie, Donn DeBoard, Viqui Dill, Marta Rauch, and chair Alan Houser) is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the 2016 Society election:


Adriane Hunt will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President

Vice President

Alyssa Fox
Rhonda Truitt

Jackie Damrau
Kirsty Taylor

Director (two positions to be elected)

Alisa Bonsignore
Todd DeLuca
Rajdeep Gupta
Liz Herman
Robert Perry

Nominating Committee (two positions to be elected)

Rick Lippincott
Lori Meyer
Elizabeth O’Neill
Becky Todd