Vote by March 10 in the 2017 Society Election

The STC Nominating Committee and the Board of Directors are pleased to announce the final slate of candidates for the 2017 Society election:

Alyssa Fox will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President

Vice President
Craig Baehr
Jane Wilson

James Bousquet
Timothy Esposito

Director (two positions to be elected)
Ramesh Aiyyangar
Jessie Mallory
Robert Perry

Nominating Committee (two positions to be elected)
Jamie Gillenwater
Grant Hogarth
Larry Kunz

Congratulations to the candidates, and thanks to all STC members who expressed interest in running for office.

STC members can now ask candidates questions in the STC election forum. STC members who have not opted out of election emails will also receive emails from the candidates introducing themselves and their positions in the coming weeks.

The Society election is scheduled to open on 27 February and close on 10 March, 2017. To be eligible to vote, members must have paid their dues by 1 February 2017.

For more information see the following.